Members of the core carbonate group

Click on the person's name or photo to visit their personal webpage. To call someone from outside of college, precede the extension given below by +44(0)207 59.

Head of group
Name Position Extension E-mail

Cedric's picture
Dr Cédric John Reader (Associate Professor) 46461 cedric.john@imperial.ac.uk
Members of staff
Name Position Extension E-mail

Simon's picture
Dr Simon Davis Research officer 46544 / 47482 (lab) simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk

jonw's picture
Dr Jonathan Watson Research officer 49982 jonathan.watson@imperial.ac.uk
PhD students
Name Position Extension E-mail

qiA's picture
Qi Adlan PhD student q.adlan17@imperial.ac.uk

ameliadavies's picture
Amelia Davies PhD Student 47143 amelia.davies09@imperial.ac.uk

ggarfi17's picture
Gaetano Garfi PhD student g.garfi17@imperial.ac.uk

mgusarevich14's picture
Maria Gusarevitch PhD student maria.gusarevich14@imperial.ac.uk

adhipa17's picture
Adhipa Herlambang PhD student N/A a.herlambang17@imperial.ac.uk

clairev's picture
Claire Veillard PhD student claire.veillard14@imperial.ac.uk
Research students
Name Position Extension E-mail

ap5215's picture
Ms Avni Patel Msci student avni.patel15@imperial.ac.uk